Wednesday, October 5, 2011

First Listen: Willow Smith Featuring Nicki Minaj, ?Fireball?

It’s been a hot minute since Willow Smith dropped her first two singles Whip My Hair and 21st Century Girl but today we get our FIRST LISTEN of her latest offering. Willow is releasing a new single titled Fireball which features a guest appearance by Nicki Minaj. Click below to check out the official single [...]


Adrianne Palicki Aisha Tyler Aki Ross Alecia Elliott

No comments:

Post a Comment